Scholarship Committee

If you would like to be on the Scholarship Committee, or volunteer to be a "reader," please contact Jodi Simons at


Angelica Mendoza, Committee Member, RCC staff

Anna Manley, Committee Member, RCCF Staff

Daisy Fields, Committee Member, RCC Staff

Ezra Marcos Ayala, Board Member

Frank Kukla, Chair, Board Member

Jodi Simons, Committee Member, RCCF Staff

Judy Basker, Committee Member, RCCF Staff

Kristin Miller, Board Member

Laura Magstadt, Board Member

Lynn Hughes, Committee Member

Margaret Humphrey, Committee Member

Midge Renton, Committee Member

Roxanna Dionne, Committee Member

Valerie Barr, Board Member


About Us

The Rogue Community College Foundation is a non-profit organization founded in 1980 to serve the needs of Rogue Community College and RCC students. The Foundation was created to receive and administer donations to:

  • Endowment funds
  • Scholarship funds
  • Special college projects
  • Fundraising

Contact Us

RCC Foundation
Rogue Community College
3345 Redwood Highway, Building H
Grants Pass, OR 97527
Fax: 541-471-3591
Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Youtube

© 2020 Rogue Community College Foundation